School Board

The St. Edmond School Board meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month except in July and December.  

The St. Edmond School Board consists of 13 members which includes 3 voting members from Holy Trinity Parish, the SE president as well as 9 parents and supporters.  If you would ever have a concern please contact one of the school board members.  

2017-2018 School Board

Todd Baker tmbaker2005@frontiernet.net
Fr. Patrick Behm frpatrick@fdcatholic.com
Ben Crimmins benjamin.crimmins@gmail.com
Mark Crimmins (V. Chair) mcrim@frontiernet.net
Ann Feser feser4@gmail.com
Doug Smith  dksprog@gmail.com
Mary Gibb gibbm@st-edmond.com
Mike Johnson mpjohnson@frontiernet.net
Holly Aljets (parish) aljetsfamily6@gmail.com
Msgr. Kevin McCoy frkevin@fdcatholic.com
Dan Kinney kinney@iowacentral.edu
Barb O'Connor (Chair) brathouz@gmail.com
Ann Schulte amschulte@frontiernet.net