School Board

The St. Edmond School Board meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month except in July and December.  

The St. Edmond School Board consists of 12 members which includes 3 voting members from Holy Trinity Parish, the SE president as well as 8 parents and supporters.  If you would ever have a concern please contact one of the school board members.  

2019-2020 School Board

Todd Baker (Chair)
Fr. Brian Feller
Ben Crimmins
Ann Feser(V. Chair)
Doug Smith
Mary Gibb
Alan Goraczkowski (Parish)
Holly Aljets
Msgr. Kevin McCoy
Dan Kinney
Barb O'Connor
Ann Schulte
 Mark Crimmins