School Board

The St. Edmond School Board meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month except in July and December.  

The St. Edmond School Board consists of 12 members which includes 3 voting members from Holy Trinity Parish, the SE president as well as 8 parents and supporters.  If you would ever have a concern please contact one of the school board members.  

2019-2020 School Board

Todd Baker (Chair) tmbaker2005@frontiernet.net
Fr. Brian Feller frfeller@fdcatholic.com
Ben Crimmins benjamin.crimmins@gmail.com
Ann Feser(V. Chair) feser4@gmail.com
Doug Smith  dksprog@gmail.com
Mary Gibb gibbm@st-edmond.com
Alan Goraczkowski (Parish) ski101@mediacombb.net
Holly Aljets aljetsfamily6@gmail.com
Msgr. Kevin McCoy frkevin@fdcatholic.com
Dan Kinney kinney@iowacentral.edu
Barb O'Connor  brathouz@gmail.com
Ann Schulte amschulte@frontiernet.net