School Board

The St. Edmond School Board meets on the fourth Wednesday of each month except in July and December.  

The St. Edmond School Board consists of 12 members which includes 3 voting members from Holy Trinity Parish, the SE president as well as 8 parents and supporters.  If you would ever have a concern please contact one of the school board members.  

2020-2021 School Board

Todd Baker
Fr. Brian Feller
Ben Crimmins
Ann Feser(Chair)
Doug Smith (V. Chair)
Mary Gibb
Msgr. Kevin McCoy
Barb O'Connor
Ann Schulte
 Mark Crimmins 
 Mike Johnson 
 Abigail Glass 
Jenny Condon
 John Engler 
Mitch Lunn 
 Tom Miklo
 Zach Steinhoff